Reviews
Homecraft UK ROOFING Services

Homecraft UK


RoundOak

White Hart Lane,

Guildford

GU3 3EA


Email:  Homecraftuk123@icloud.com

Building dreams. Call Today to arrange a free quote and speak to one of our craftsman: 01252 216088 For roofing services and repairs  in and around Kingston and London  call us today 01252 216088
Home Roofing Services Conservatory roofs Reviews
“Great service, Would use them again......” … Customer In esher
Testimonials

Roof repairs and flat roof

did a good job - Customer in Farnham, 16 February 2014 


Repaired hole in roof caused by mini tornado and then clean up, re point and moss treat whole roof.


These guys are great! They repaired a hole in my roof caused by a mini tornado and also cleaned up 30 years of moss and damage and then anti moss treated. The weather was miserable but they never complained and worked with a minimum of fuss and left the site taking all the rubbish. The best bit is that they have adopted a business model based on excellent service, skilled workmen, reasonable charges, a polite and professional approach. Obvious really as it generates repeat business. Just a pity more companies don't do the same! - Customer in Lightwater, 2 February 2014


Repair storm damage and shifted tiles on roof.


We were concerned about shifting tiles and roof damage following recent stormy weather, especially as we are living several hundred miles away and currently have a lodger in our house. We contacted the company as we had used them before a couple of years ago. They turned up on time to inspect the roof and gave us a quotation, and a date to start the work in the near future. They then arrived and completed the work to a high standard as and when they had quoted. Thanks to smart phones and photos we were able to view the work required both before and after completion - Repeat Customer in Epsom, 25 January 2014 


Roofing maintenance / cleaning and replacing ridge tiles.


We have used Homecraft before and did not hesitate to get them in when additional work was required on our roof. Very pleased with the levels of customer care, efficiency and quality of work. Quote was very competitive and given the shocking weather recently and the demands on their time, they were really accommodating. Carried out additional work not included in the original quotation for no extra charge which is typical of their excellent customer service. Would recommend them highly and wouldn't hesitate to use them again - Customer in Walton-on-Thames, 11 January 2014 


Strip felt from flat roof, and replace.


The work was well done. I was kept informed, all mess was tidied up and taken away. The men were polite and courteous. All in all no complaints and I would highly recommend John and his team - Customer in West Drayton, 7 January 2014 


Repair to garage brickwork and chimney repointing.
he work was well completed on time and the area kept clean and tidy - Customer in Esher, 3 December 2013 


New felt and tiled roof, boarded the loft.


I thought the quality of work was to a very high standard, and was very pleased overall. I would highly recommend John and his team

- Customer in London, 20 November 2013  


Re-lining gutters, installation of hedge kegs
n efficient, swift and tidy job. Our neglected gutters have transformed - they no longer leak and are far from moss and debris and are also sparkling clean - courtesy of Homecraft's Tom - Customer in Mytchett, 2 October 2013 


Cleaned fascias and gutters and fitted UPV soffits.
ohn and his team were polite and hard working. The finished job looked very smart. Would not hesitate to use them again - Customer in Epsom, 28 September 2013 


They painted front of house including 3x windows.
reat communication, very tidy, noting was too much trouble - Customer in Epsom, 12 September 2013